Check out the latest events, times and results by clicking the links below. (They open in a new window)

 

 

Below you will see a list of our committee members with their phone numbers. To send an e-mail click on the appropriate email address

 

Committee      
Chairman Claire Tapp 07588 849 678 clairetapp@hotmail.co.uk
Membership Secretary Peter Dryzek 07767 457929 peter.dryzek@gmail.com
Club Secretary & Eventing/XC Teams Sharon Davies 07801 072861 sharonj.davies@yahoo.co.uk
Rosettes Jo Bourke   sales@kingfishertapes.co.uk
Bookings Alison Pitcher 07807 749373 alisonpitcher@hotmail.co.uk
Newsletter & Safeguarding Louise Fox 07824 388289 Jloui4@aol.com
Social Amanda Vlietstra 07827 424 049 sorcequestrian@gmail.com
General & Area 6 Liaison Gina Tullett   rioeventing@gmail.com
Schedules & Area 6 Liaison Caroline Threlfall 07986 655798 caroline.threlfall@furzeplatt.net
Non-Committee      
Helper Arrangements Angela Chignall 07971 239163 angela@chignall.co.uk
Website Ian Legge   ianlegge@fastmail.co.uk
Dressage teams, Trophies &
Points Tables
Caroline Pluck 07801 818950 cpluck@talktalk.net
Showjumping Teams Jo Holder 07776 420551 paulh-joh@tiscali.co.uk
Camp Helen Tinsley 07799 771631 (evenings) helen.tinsley@sky.com