Check out the latest events, times and results by clicking the links below. (They open in a new window)

 

 

Below you will see a list of our committee members with their phone numbers. To send an e-mail click on the appropriate email address

Committee      
Membership Secretary Peter Dryzek 07767 457929 sorcmembersec@gmail.com
Club Secretary Helen Davies 07762 345497 helendavies@yahoo.co.uk
Rosettes & Bookings Alison Pitcher 07807 749373 alisonpitcher@hotmail.co.uk
Newsletter Stephanie Beevers 07375 020420 steph333@hotmail.com
Safeguarding, Area 6 Liaison & Eventing teams Karina Cope 07970 095617 beantastic1@hotmail.co.uk
Social Katie Drummond 07889 230489 katieedrummond@gmail.com
Show Jumping Teams Nikki Conlin 07585 228962 nikki_nikkic@hotmail.com
Non-Committee      
Helper Arrangements Angela Chignall 07971 239163 angela@chignall.co.uk
Website Ian Legge   ianlegge@fastmail.co.uk
Dressage teams, Trophies &
Points Tables
Caroline Pluck 07801 818950 cpluck@talktalk.net
Showjumping Teams Jo Holder 07776 420551 paulh-joh@tiscali.co.uk
Schedules Caroline Threlfall 07986 655798 caroline.threlfall@furzeplatt.net
Camp Helen Tinsley 07799 771631 (evenings) helen.tinsley@sky.com